Society board members

 

 

 

miki 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Name Position in the Society Workplace Email
Michael Armon Society Chairman
AUVSI Israel President
AEAI, AUVSI michael.armon@gmail.com
Alon Stopel Vice Society Chairman Elbit alon.stopel@elbitsystems.com
Roni Gordana Vice Society Chairman
Chairman of Propulsion Systems Branch
SYNERGISTIC INNOVATIONS ronigord1@gmail.com
Yuval Peshin Vice Society Chairman
Chairman of simulations Branch
Simlat yuval@simlat.com
Ofer Haruvi Chairman of regulation Branch IHLS haruvi.ofer@gmail.com
Yair Dubester Chairman of Aviation Systems Branch UVISION yair@uvisionuav.com
Nir Karasikov Chairman of Payloads Branch נאשש חברה לייעוץ עסקי וטכנולוגי nir.karasikov@gmail.com
Israel Rom Chairman of UGV Branch Operatti israelrom11@gmail.com
Baruch Kantor Board Member NEWBYTE baruch@newbyte.co.il
Aharon Ratner Board Member HIT aharonratner@gmail.com
Shlomo Glazer Board Member AEAI shlomoglazer@gmail.com
Tal Catran Director international Alliances and Innovation Independent Consultant and Speaker tal@tcholdings.co.il